Special thanks to the Digital Citizenship Task Force for their inspiration and perspiration in helping to make this happen.

Erin Harper, Assistant Lower School Head
Pam Heacock,
Lower School Innovation Specialist
Michael Magno,
Assistant Middle School Head
Gordon Bynum,
Upper School Dean of Students
Cathy Bard,
Assistant Head of Upper School
Nicole Collins,
Head Librarian

This digital citizenship resource was compiled by Assistant Head of School for Academics, Derrick Willard, and Director of Technology, Matt Scully.